The Texan Quartet (Books 1-4) Omnibus

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: Bantilly Publishing

ISBN: 192569612X

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 728

The Texan Quartet is a light, contemporary romance which follows four friends. There's a rockstar romance, a reconnection with an old love, a reluctant heroine and journalist after a story.

What Goes on Tour

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: Bantilly Publishing

ISBN: 0995391874

Category: Fiction

Page: 279

View: 9173

The Flanagan Sisters (Books 1-4) Omnibus

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: Bantilly Publishing

ISBN: 0995391858

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 6918

The Flanagan Sisters is a sexy, contemporary romance series which follows Bridget, Carly, Zita and Sean as they fall in love. Containing a workplace romance, a billionaire romance with a twist, a hero who must confront his preconceptions and a fish who is definitely out of water, this series has something for everyone. Book 1: Break the Rules Bridget Flanagan knows how to assess risks, but are the consequences of exposing her heart too dangerous? Bridget has a passion for safety and in the world of oil refineries that makes her great at her job. So when her big promotion goes to someone else, she heads out on the town to forget her troubles. Jack Gibbs seems like the perfect man to distract her. At least until Monday morning when she discovers Jack is her new boss. There's no way she's going to keep seeing him, no matter the connection between them. She's been burned before. Jack can't understand why Bridget's so against their relationship. They positively sizzled during their one night together. He knows he has to be careful now she reports to him, but she tempts him in every way. Can Jack convince Bridget to give him a chance, or is the risk too high?​ Book 2: Change of Heart Software billionaire Carly Flanagan has an abundance of everything except time. With everyone wanting a piece of her, or more accurately, her money, she spends her days trying to live up to her company's motto of Community, Sharing, Support. Having always been so focused on responsibility, success and supporting those less fortunate than her, Carly’s forgotten to consider what she wants for herself in life – until she meets Evan. Evan Hayes is an artist and free spirit, and when they meet at a local art exhibition, he is immediately intrigued by Carly. He sees through her public persona, realizing she is not the person she portrays. Evan’s the type of man who doesn’t have a lot, but is perfectly comfortable with who he is. A man who knows what he wants – and he wants Carly. Carly is sure Evan wants something else from her. Everyone does. All Evan is asking is the chance to get to know her, but will Carly let him in? Or will a lifetime of protecting herself prove too hard to overcome? Book 3: Blaze a Trail They’re from the opposite ends of town but they’re worlds apart. Zita Flanagan wants more. She wants to help more Central American refugees and make more of an impact. But her family comes first and fulfilling her own dreams seems impossible. David Randall leads a privileged life and knows nothing about refugee issues. When he meets dynamic, sexy Zita, it seems like the perfect opportunity to learn. Zita’s passion for helping those less fortunate and her selfless devotion to the girls her mother fosters brings David’s life sharply into perspective. Zita soon realizes that David is so much more than a rich boy. She begins to trust him with her foster sisters’ stories, and her own hopes and dreams. But when David’s father announces he’s running for governor and the focus of his campaign is the ‘refugee problem’, Zita has grave concerns for her sisters’ safety. Then David’s betrayal exposes secrets, and it becomes a race against time to save lives. Can David convince Zita to trust him again, or will his mistake put the life of the woman he loves in jeopardy? Book 4: Place to Belong Sean Flanagan has spent a lifetime alone and rejected, constantly hiding who he really is. With a father who deserted him and a mother who despised him, Sean didn’t think things could get much worse … until he was kicked out of home for being gay. Now he’s discovered he has three half-sisters on the other side of the world. This might be his last chance to find people who will love and accept him. But he’s terrified that if they find out who he really is then they’ll reject him like the rest of his family. Sean arrives in Houston and is stunned by the warm welcome he receives from his sisters. He begins to hope that maybe this time things will be different. That’s when he meets Hayden Johnson. To follow his heart means risking everything with his newfound family. Hayden is tired of endless dating. He’s looking for a man to love, someone to spend the rest of his life with. His boss’s new brother ticks all the boxes on the attraction scale, but there’s just one problem – he’s not gay. Will Sean let his fears rule him, or will he let in the chance of love and find a place where he belongs?

Under the Covers

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: Bantilly Publishing

ISBN: 1925696030

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 1108

All That Sparkles

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: Bantilly Publishing

ISBN: 1925696006

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 8022

Into the Fire: The Texan Quartet

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: Momentum

ISBN: 176030137X

Category: Fiction

Page: 308

View: 3851

Piper Atkinson uses the truth as a weapon, but her latest interview candidate is more than just a headline. Piper wants to be the kind of journalist who makes people sit up and take notice of the issues, and in Houston, Texas, there are plenty to go around. In the city's high-end restaurant world, reclusive Native American chef Taima Woods is discussed in reverential whispers, so when the opportunity to interview him arrives, Piper jumps at it. But getting to Tai is tougher than she expected. He has a deep mistrust of reporters, and a private life he'd prefer to keep hidden. There are two passions in Tai's life – his cooking and his tribe – and he means to keep it that way. But the closer Tai gets to Piper, the closer he comes to conceding a third. Through Tai, Piper discovers a world she knew nothing about – a damaged and ostracized community in need of a voice. But the more Piper wants to help them, the more Tai understands that to love Piper is to turn his back on his people. Will Tai reject the one woman who's ever understood him? Or can Piper show him that hardening his heart helps no one? A sweet contemporary romance that's perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and Jane Green.

Break the Rules

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9780994552822

Category:

Page: 238

View: 8560

Bridget Flanagan knows how to assess risks, but are the consequences of exposing her heart too dangerous? Bridget has a passion for safety and in the world of oil refineries that makes her great at her job. So when her big promotion goes to someone else, she heads out on the town to forget her troubles. Jack Gibbs seems like the perfect man to distract her. At least until Monday morning when she discovers Jack is her new boss. There's no way she's going to keep seeing him, no matter the connection between them. She's been burned before. Jack can't understand why Bridget's so against their relationship. They positively sizzled during their one night together. He knows he has to be careful now she reports to him, but she tempts him in every way. Can Jack convince Bridget to give him a chance, or is the risk too high?

Break the Rules: The Flanagan Sisters 1

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Claire Boston

Publisher: Momentum

ISBN: 1760302406

Category: Fiction

Page: 226

View: 9379

Bridget Flanagan knows how to assess risks, but are the consequences of exposing her heart too dangerous? Bridget has a passion for safety and in the world of oil refineries that makes her great at her job. So when her big promotion goes to someone else, she heads out on the town to forget her troubles. Jack Gibbs seems like the perfect man to distract her. At least until Monday morning when she discovers Jack is her new boss. There's no way she's going to keep seeing him, no matter the connection between them. She's been burned before. Jack can't understand why Bridget's so against their relationship. They positively sizzled during their one night together. He knows he has to be careful now she reports to him, but she tempts him in every way. Can Jack convince Bridget to give him a chance, or is the risk too high? A gorgeous romance for fans of Nora Roberts, Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and Kristan Higgins.