Search results for: timeriders-the-infinity-cage-book-9

The Infinity Cage

Author : Alex Scarrow
File Size : 80.30 MB
Format : PDF
Download : 510
Read : 528
Download »
Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. But they have both been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . The end is approaching for the TimeRiders. In a final effort to prevent time travel destroying history, Liam and Maddy jump forward to 2070 to confront the enigmatic Waldstein and prove once and for all if he is friend or foe. What they discover is more shocking than anyone could have imagined and soon the TimeRiders are on one final mission - back to Biblical times to save the whole of humanity . . .

TimeRiders The Infinity Cage book 9

Author : Alex Scarrow
File Size : 55.66 MB
Format : PDF
Download : 610
Read : 323
Download »
Get ready for the incredible 9th book in Alex Scarrow's #1 bestselling time-travel adventure series. Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . The end is approaching for the TimeRiders. In a final effort to prevent time travel destroying history, Liam and Maddy jump forward to 2070 to confront the enigmatic Waldstein and prove once and for all if he is friend or foe. What they discover is more shocking than anyone could have imagined and soon the TimeRiders are on one final mission - back to Biblical times to save the whole of humanity... ** Book nine in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones ** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore. ** www.time-riders.co.uk ** Alex Scarrow is a World Book Day 2013 author with TimeRiders: The Nearly Girl on the WBD Movellas app. Alex Scarrow used to be a rock guitarist, then he became a graphic artist, then he decided to be a computer games designer. Finally, he grew up and became an author. He has written a number of successful thrillers and several screenplays, but it's YA fiction that has allowed him to really have fun with the ideas and concepts he was playing around with designing games.

Timeriders 9 The Infinity Cage

Author : Alex Scarrow
File Size : 47.47 MB
Format : PDF, Docs
Download : 495
Read : 353
Download »
LIAM O`CONNOR seharusnya meninggal di lautan tahun 1912. MADDY CARTER seharusnya meninggal di pesawat tahun 2010. SAL VIKRAM seharusnya meninggal dalam kebakaran tahun 2026. Tapi mereka bertiga diberi kesempatan kedua—untuk bekerja pada sebuah agensi yang keberadaannya tidak diketahui siapa pun. Tujuannya: mencegah perjalanan waktu menghancurkan sejarah.... Akhir cerita bagi para Penjelajah Waktu akan segera berakhir. Sebagai satu usaha untuk mencegah perusakan sejarah, Liam dan Maddy melompat kembali ke tahun 2070 untuk berhadapan dengan Waldstein, pencipta mereka yang menyimpan banyak teka-teki, untuk membuktikan apakah Waldstein adalah sekutu atau musuh. Namun, mereka malah mendapati kenyataan yang amat mengejutkan, yang memaksa mereka menjalankan satu misi terakhir -- kembali ke awal Masehi untuk menyelamatkan manusia.