Reported Missing: A Gripping Psychological thriller with a Breathtaking Twist

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Sarah Wray

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786811960

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 5886

‘Absolutely brilliant. By far one of the best books of this year.’ Goodreads Reviewer Four months ago, Rebecca Pendle’s husband disappeared. So did 14-year-old Kayleigh Jackson. Just a coincidence? Rebecca wants to believe so… But as the police start to draw parallels between Chris and Kayleigh, it’s getting harder for her to trust his innocence. Faced with an angry town that believes Chris has abducted the teenager, Rebecca tries to discover the truth. But what she finds shocks her more than she ever thought. How well does she really know the man she loves? A completely gripping, suspenseful thriller, with a shocking twist. Fans of Louise Jensen, K.L Slater and The Girl on the Train will be hooked until the very last page. Read what everyone is saying about Reported Missing: ‘A chilling, page-turning thriller that will have you racing through the pages until the shocking end.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ‘A book that had me on tenterhooks. Packed with tension and twists, this is an amazing, unputdownable page turner. Loved it.’ Renita D’Silva, 5 stars ‘A super tense ride… a really well written and thought-provoking story.’ Novel Deelights ‘A well written thriller with some intense danger moments.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime ‘A fascinating debut novel.’ Book Garden ‘Excellent writing and a real page turner. Loved the story and the twists and turns and never expected the ending.’ Consumer reviewer

Her Best Friend

A gripping psychological thriller with an absolutely brilliant twist

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Sarah Wray

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786812614

Category: Fiction

Page: 350

View: 6664

Someone Else's Son: A page-turning psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Samantha Hayes

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 0755379802

Category: Fiction

Page: 363

View: 4726

What would you do if your teenage son was stabbed to death in the school playground? That's a question chat-show host Carrie Kent can well imagine posing to any one of her studio guests. Her daily morning TV show deals with real life in all it's grubby glory - from underage sex to benefit swindlers, cheating partners to DNA testing. It's a million miles away from her perfect, polished existence... But when she gets a call to say that her beloved son Max has been murdered, Carrie and her ex-husband Brody will have to enter a world of poverty, fear and violence if they want to find out what really happened. And when the shocking truth is finally revealed, will they be able to live with it...? A tense and powerful emotional thriller that asks: Do we ever really know our children?

MISSING (A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist you won’t see coming)

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Ann-Marie Richards

Publisher: AMR

ISBN: N.A

Category: Fiction

Page: 194

View: 8627

Somebody was watching her every move. They knew her schedule, where her daughter went to daycare… After walking out of an abusive relationship, losing her job, falling into debt, and the sudden death of her parents, Isabell Morgan thought her life was beyond repair until… She gave birth to her daughter Courtney and later found the love of her life, Erik. Together they moved to Ocean Bay Cove, a quaint small town on the east coast, and bought an affordable fixer-upper in a cozy neighborhood. Her life seemed to be finally headed in the right direction. And then… Her daughter and her fiancé went missing, without a trace…

MISSING (A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist you won’t see coming): The First Six Chapters

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Ann-Marie Richards

Publisher: AMR

ISBN: N.A

Category: Fiction

Page: 50

View: 9031

MISSING (A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist you won't see coming) THE FIRST SIX CHAPTERS Somebody was watching her every move. They knew her schedule, where her daughter went to daycare… After walking out of an abusive relationship, losing her job, falling into debt, and the sudden death of her parents, Isabell Morgan thought her life was beyond repair until… She gave birth to her daughter Courtney and later found the love of her life, Erik. Together they moved to Ocean Bay Cove, a quaint small town on the east coast, and bought an affordable fixer-upper in a cozy neighborhood. Her life seemed to be finally headed in the right direction. And then… Her daughter and her fiancé went missing, without a trace…

Finding Grace

An unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: K.L. Slater

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786817616

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 4116

This morning, my daughter sat right here, munching her breakfast, too excited to finish it. Now, she is missing. The day after her ninth birthday, Lucie and Blake Sullivan agree, for the very first time, to let their daughter, Grace, make the four-minute walk back home alone from a friend’s house just down the street. They joke with friends about hiding behind bushes to ensure she is safe. But the joke turns sour when Grace does not appear. Despite the best efforts of the police and local community, Grace seems to have vanished into thin air. With hope fading fast, Lucie knows she can rely on her husband to support her through such dark times. That is until the day she makes a shocking discovery, hidden in Blake’s desk, and suddenly she begins to doubt everything she knew about the man she married. But Lucie harbours a terrible secret of her own. One that she has never shared with anyone, even Blake … And as the search for Grace reaches fever pitch, Lucie receives a terrifying message. If she is ever to see Grace again, Lucie has no choice but to face the past she tried hard to bury forever. And she must do it alone. The most gripping psychological thriller you’ll read this year from the bestselling author K.L. Slater. If you love The Wife Between Us or Gone Girl, you’ll be totally hooked on Finding Grace. What everyone is saying about K.L Slater: Omg! Slater is amazing! … Up to the very last page you will be shocked! … Such a memorable book! The end will have you gasping in disbelief! Whoa!!!!! 10 Stars!' Two Girls and a Book Obsession, 5 stars ‘Wow! Just Wow! This was absolutely insane, twisted, and completely mind-blowing – I loved it! … An outstanding psychological thriller that I just couldn’t put down – I was hooked right from the start!’ 5 stars – Goodreads Reviewer ‘Had me sitting up until 1am doing the 'just one more chapter, then I'll go to sleep' routine … I couldn't bear to put it down … A mesmerising read.' Sandy's Book a Day, 5 stars ‘Keeps you guessing until the very end! I loved every twist and turn and couldn't stop reading because I was dying to know what the big secret was …will keep you up late reading to find out the truth!' Buried in a Book, 5 stars ‘One of the best psychological thrillers I've read … nothing short of stunning.' Nigel Adams Book Worm 5 stars ‘WOW! Another superb thriller from K L Slater! Couldn't put it down! … A truly gripping read, just what we have come to expect from the Queen of psychological thrillers.’ 5 stars – What Rachael Read Next ‘It had so many juicy secrets that I couldn’t put it down… jaw dropping… a gripping, addictive, twisty, fast-paced psychological thriller.’ A Haven for Book Lovers, 5 stars

Mother

A dark psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: S.E. Lynes

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786812207

Category: Fiction

Page: 308

View: 9956

The Last Thing I Saw

A gripping psychological thriller with a twist that will take your breath away

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Alex Sinclair

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 178681434X

Category: Fiction

Page: 318

View: 5130

Blink

A Gripping Psychological Thriller With a Killer Twist you’ll never forget

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: K.L. Slater

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786811286

Category: Fiction

Page: 328

View: 4682

The Surrogate

A gripping psychological thriller with an incredible twist

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Louise Jensen

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786812223

Category: Fiction

Page: 324

View: 350