Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Decode and Develop, Level 9


Author: Roderick Hunt,Paul Shipton

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9780198300380


Page: 32

View: 1115

Exciting phonics-based stories in Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Decode and Develop are perfect for embedding and building on children's phonics knowledge. This pack contains 6 books, one of each of: The Fair-haired Samurai, Princes in the Tower, The Journey, Fireball in the Sky, The Travelling Players, A Knight in Town.