Marge in Charge

Book one in the fun family series by Isla Fisher

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 1848125402

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 1515

"Isla Fisher is hilarious" David Walliams "Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for" David Baddiel Meet Marge, the mischievous babysitter with rainbow hair who loves to make a mess and bend the rules . . . At dinnertime Chef Marge cooks up chocolate soup, and at school Marge the Muscian conducts a chaotic concert in the playground! Jake and Jemima have brilliant fun with their new babysitter, but will they manage to tick off all the jobs on Mummy's list? The first fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Marge and the Secret Tunnel

Book four in the fun family series by Isla Fisher

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 1848127340

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 3083

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for' DAVID BADDIEL ZOOM! WHIZZ! MARGE IS ON THE MOVE! Life with Marge is NEVER boring! She has rainbow hair, goes skiing in the middle of summer and is the best babysitter anyone could wish for. And maybe - just maybe - Marge can help Jemima and Jakey work out who (or what) is at the end of the secret tunnel. The fourth fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Marge and the Pirate Baby

Book two in the fun family series by Isla Fisher

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 1848125968

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 7813

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful' DAVID BADDIEL Yo ho ho, me hearties. Marge is back! This time there's a baby on the loose. Meet Zara, the naughty little cousin, who never sleeps and loves to steal treasure. Marge thinks she's a pirate and maybe she's right. But will the imaginative babysitter be on her best behaviour? And can Jemima save the day at her uncle's wedding? The second fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Marge and the Great Train Rescue

Book three in the fun family series by Isla Fisher

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 184812595X

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 6461

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for' DAVID BADDIEL Whistles at the ready. Marge is off! Have you met Marge? She has rainbow hair, tells wild stories and she's the best babysitter in the whole world. Things do SOMETIMES go off the rails when Marge is around but Jakey and Jemima don't mind that. After all, no one else could rescue a train, help Jakey's wobbly tooth or cause chaos at the zoo! The third fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.

Marge in Charge and the Missing Orangutan

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: HarperCollins

ISBN: 0062662260

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 144

View: 1513

The adventures of zany babysitter Marge continue in the third book of actress Isla Fisher’s charming illustrated series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle. Marge, the rainbow-haired babysitter, returns! This tiny duchess has a trip planned for Jakey and Jemima Button—and she’s going to break a lot of rules along the way. In these three hilarious stories, a trip to the zoo with Marge seems like a perfect adventure. But it might turn out to be a perfect disaster! When Jakey’s tooth goes missing, a train gets stopped by a ferocious beast, and a favorite orangutan can’t be found, it seems as if everything will be ruined. But if there’s one thing Jakey and Jemima know, it’s that even disasters are fun when Marge is in charge!

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: HarperCollins

ISBN: 0062662236

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 176

View: 5817

Everyone’s favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher’s warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations. Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn’t very fun—and with Marge around, you’ve got to stay on your toes! Before you can say Kalamazoo!, there’s a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding. When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next!