Hope to Die

The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: David Jackson

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 1785761099

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 4100

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIE A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge. There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen? ----- PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport 'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark 'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep 'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt

A Gift for Dying

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: M. J. Arlidge

Publisher: Penguin UK

ISBN: 140593249X

Category: Fiction

Page: 480

View: 6471

From The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter. 'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail With just one look, she knows how and when you will die . . . Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything. That is, until he meets Kassie. Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die. Adam doesn't believe her, obviously. But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next. Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her. He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . . . Praise for M. J. Arlidge: 'Praise-turningly chilling' The Times 'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun 'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post 'Amazing' Richard Madeley

Dying Day

Absolutely gripping serial killer fiction

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Stephen Edger

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 178681269X

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 4040

Dead to Me

A serial killer thriller

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Stephen Edger

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786811944

Category: Fiction

Page: 334

View: 6423