Don't Tell the Brides-to-Be

A hilarious wedding comedy

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Anna Bell

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 1848663692

Category: Humor

Page: 400

View: 6282

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Joanna Bolouri. Things are looking up for Penny. Her business, Princess on a Shoestring, is thriving. That is, until a rival planner decides to take her down-one hard-won bride at a time. Now Penny must fight to save her reputation and her livelihood before it's too late. But when a romantic weekend away has some unexpected consequences, Penny's expectations for her career are brought back down to earth with a bump... From the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, here's what readers are saying about Anna Bell: 'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane 'Best read in a long time!' Amazon reviewer 'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat

From Best Friend to Bride

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Jules Bennett

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 146038105X

Category: Fiction

Page: 224

View: 3602

MARRYING HIS/HER BEST FRIEND? Therapist Megan Richards provides her patients with expert counsel…but she can't remedy her lifelong love for her best friend. Police chief Cameron St. John is the perfect man—kind, thoughtful and oh-so-sexy. Megan doesn't want to confess her feelings and risk their closeness…even if it means finding the happiness she's always longed for. Cameron keeps citizens safe for a living, but even he can't protect his own heart from Megan. He's always steadfastly been by her side, but as a buddy. Until he realizes that his feelings for her are anything but friendly—and that by declaring himself, he might lose her friendship, but gain so much more.

One Eager Bride To Go

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Pamela Burford

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 1459217977

Category: Fiction

Page: 224

View: 4014

The Wedding Ring: Four high school friends and a pact—every girl marries her ideal man by thirty or be prepared for matchmaking. The Bride-to-Be: Sunny Bleecker, a woman who has waited tables at Wafflemania for twelve years…and waited the same amount of time for her knight in shining armor to rescue her from that. She's still waiting… The Prospective Groom: Kirk Larsen is starting a new life in his old home town. Between teaching and raising a toddler, he's not really looking for romance, but being with Sunny is as easy as it was twelve years ago. Almost. The Hitch: Sunny is dubious when The Wedding Ring fixes her up with her high school sweetheart, but her doubts soon evaporate. Sunny's suddenly walking on air, dreaming of a white picket fence and a passel of kids, but she's about to come down to earth with a crash. Because Kirk has news that she doesn't want to hear…

The Bride To Be... Or Not To Be?

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Debbi Rawlins

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 1459260767

Category: Fiction

Page: 256

View: 1150

The Showers forecast calls for flurries of wedding jitters, with the bride melting from a one-man heat wave! She made it to the bridal shower… Kelly St. James dreamt of small town life with steady, reliable Gary. Then John Cappel started putting the finishing touches on the couple's dream house. One look from the sexy carpenter and flames of desire threatened to burn down Kelly's white-picket defenses! John tempted her in ways that Gary never could—but honor made him keep his distance. Until the heat between them made him forget the bride was strictly off limits…. Would she make it to the wedding?

A Bride To Honor

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Arlene James

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 145926648X

Category: Fiction

Page: 192

View: 2459

VIRGIN BRIDES Celebrate the joys of first love with unforgettable stories by your most beloved authors. HIS MOST HONORABLE VOW He was a man of immense wealth and privilege, but no amount of money could release Paul Spencer from his impending loveless marriage. His grandfather's will had left Paul little choice: Marry a woman he despised or lose the family business. And with Paul, family always came first. Until he laid eyes on innocent beauty Cassidy Penno. The businessman knew their future was one he could never claim, though Cassidy swore she needed no promises to become his in every way. But this man of honor vowed never to possess his sweet virgin unless he could find a way to make her his one, his only bride!

From Enemy's Daughter to Expectant Bride

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Olivia Gates

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 1460341856

Category: Fiction

Page: 192

View: 4454

Revenge and love collide in this Billionaires of Black Castle novel by USA TODAY bestselling author Olivia Gates Rafael Salazar came back to Rio to destroy the man who stole his childhood. Then he spies the beauty across the ballroom…and passion overwhelms him. Even after the shock of discovering who she really is, he vows to make her his. Eliana Ferreira has never met a man like Rafael—powerful, irresistible, unstoppable. She knows something dark drives the self-made billionaire, yet she can't deny him anything…until she discovers his terrible purpose. She is expecting his baby and is days away from becoming his bride, but will his revenge tear them apart forever?

Bride on Demand

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Kay Thorpe

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 9781459202955

Category: Fiction

Page: 192

View: 9087

Liam Bentley had always been a man who knew what he wanted. And when he discovered that Regan Holmes had given birth to his son seven years ago, he wanted her to be his wife! When Regan had first met Liam she'd been awed by his power, by his ambition, by his sexual prowess. Now she was older, wiser and ought to know better. But somehow when he demanded "Marry me," she still found herself saying yes!

Don't Tell the Boss

the funniest book you'll read this year

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Anna Bell

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 1848663676

Category: Family & Relationships

Page: 400

View: 4766

'I love this book. I can't put it down!' Amazon reviewer. A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Joanna Bolouri. When newlywed Penny turns her hand to some casual wedding planning she only wants to help other women afford the big day of their dreams. But taming bridezillas turns out to be a full-time occupation, and what began as a hobby becomes a personal and professional nightmare. Soon Penny is struggling to keep her day job and prevent her own marriage from collapsing under the strain: tired, stressed and knee-deep in ivory satin, is Penny's life and livelihood hanging by a thread?

The Hellion Bride

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Catherine Coulter

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN: 9780786531073

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 673

Fall in love again—with the second novel in the Bride saga. Sophia has successfully controlled every man in her orbit until she meets Ryder Sherbrooke, a man she senses is different from the others—a man she sees as one of hell's own sons.

His Cinderella Bride

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Heather Allison

Publisher: Harlequin

ISBN: 1459270029

Category: Fiction

Page: 256

View: 2868

She had the wedding dress—all she needed was the man! Rose Franklin is fed up with kissing frogs—she wants to marry Prince Charming…. And then she finds Duncan Burke's personal organizer and realizes that she's met the perfect man—on paper, at least. The reality doesn't disappoint. Only, where Duncan is tall, dark and handsome, Rose is average, mousy—and even her best friend tells her that she lacks oomph! He's out of her league, unless… A new wardrobe, an overenthusiastic hairdresser and a little help from her friends transform Rose into Cinderella. Now all she has to do is convince Prince Charming that she's the perfect woman to fit into his life, and his heart! Of Christmas Male: "A feisty heroine, a gorgeous hero…to keep you laughing and loving late into the night…" —Romantic Times