Tate

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Ella Frank

Publisher: EverAfter Romance

ISBN: 9781635762129

Category: Fiction

Page: 350

View: 5424

Fans of M/M romances will love this story about a playboy who doesn't do relationships and a bachelor who doesn't do guys.

Confessions: Robbie

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Ella Frank

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781986151443

Category:

Page: 296

View: 3332

Relationships are complex.Love ever-changing.And when it comes to rules of the heart, they were made to be broken...That's what Robert Antonio Bianchi was telling himself, anyway. Otherwise, he really had no excuse for what-or who-he'd done. No excuse, except for his lonely heart, a pitcher of margaritas, four Bitter Bitches, and the apparent need to confess all his weaknesses to the two men he knew would bring him nothing but trouble.But trouble was nothing new. Just ask his crazy sisters or any of his friends, and they'd be the first to tell you: If there was a bad decision to be made, Robbie always had a knack for making it. And thus begins the story of the priest, the princess, and the prick.

Blind Obsession

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Ella Frank

Publisher: EverAfter Romance

ISBN: 1635761433

Category: Fiction

Page: 512

View: 1765

Fans of Tara Sue Me and Jodi Ellen Malpas will love this story of what happens when three passionate lovers collide and the desire for truth, art, and music merge.

Teasing Annie

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Helen Hardt

Publisher: Waterhouse Press

ISBN: 1943893764

Category: Fiction

Page: 224

View: 9740

Editorial Reviews "This series is a MUST READ. " -United Indie Book Blog Synopsis Newly divorced from his greedy and deceptive first wife, Dallas McCray is convinced he wants a sweet country girl like his sister-in-law. So why is he lusting after the new veterinarian in town, striking New Jersey transplant Annie DeSimone? Also divorced, Annie yearns to leave her difficult past behind and start a new life in beautiful Colorado. Sparks fly between her and the handsome Dallas, and happiness finally seems within reach. But attraction and emotion aren’t always enough…especially when a man has vowed never to make the same mistake twice.

Finley

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Ella Frank

Publisher: EverAfter Romance

ISBN: 1635761409

Category: Fiction

Page: 372

View: 1330

Fans of M/M romances will love this second chance romance about a guy who returns home to see the professor who drove him away.

Tempting Dusty

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Helen Hardt

Publisher: Waterhouse Press

ISBN: 1943893756

Category: Fiction

Page: 250

View: 4461

Editorial Reviews "This series is a MUST READ. " -United Indie Book Blog Synopsis El Diablo strikes no fear in the heart of Dusty O’Donovan. The accomplished rider knows life holds much greater fears than a feisty stud bull. Diablo’s owner, Zach McCray, is offering half a million dollars to anyone who can stay on him for a full eight seconds. That purse would go a long way helping rebuild Dusty and her brother’s nearly bankrupt ranch. Let a woman ride his bull? Not likely. Still, the headstrong Dusty intrigues Zach. Her father worked on the McCray ranch years ago, and Zach remembers her as a little girl when he was a cocky teen. Times change, and now she’s a beautiful and desirable young woman. A few passionate kisses leave Zach wanting more, but will Dusty’s secrets tear them apart?

Still Me

A Novel

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Jojo Moyes

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN: 0399562478

Category: Fiction

Page: 400

View: 2077

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo Moyes, a new book featuring her iconic heroine of Me Before You and After You, Louisa Clark Louisa Clark arrives in New York ready to start a new life, confident that she can embrace this new adventure and keep her relationship with Ambulance Sam alive across several thousand miles. She steps into the world of the superrich, working for Leonard Gopnik and his much younger second wife, Agnes. Lou is determined to get the most out of the experience and throws herself into her new job and New York life. As she begins to mix in New York high society, Lou meets Joshua Ryan, a man who brings with him a whisper of her past. Before long, Lou finds herself torn between Fifth Avenue where she works and the treasure-filled vintage clothing store where she actually feels at home. And when matters come to a head, she has to ask herself: Who is Louisa Clark? And how do you find the courage to follow your heart—wherever that may lead? Funny, romantic, and poignant, Still Me follows Lou as she discovers who she is and who she was always meant to be—and to live boldly in her brave new world.

To Taste Temptation

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Elizabeth Hoyt

Publisher: Forever

ISBN: 9780446537223

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 2409

EVEN THE MOST REFINED LADY Lady Emeline Gordon is the model of sophistication in London's elite social circles, always fashionable and flawlessly appropriate. As such, she is the perfect chaperone for Rebecca, the young sister of a successful Boston businessman and former Colonial soldier. CRAVES AN UNTAMED MAN Samuel Hartley may be wealthy, but his manners are as uncivilized as the American wilderness he was raised in. Who wears moccasins to a grand ball? His arrogant disregard for propriety infuriates Emeline, even as his boldness excites her. TO RELEASE HER PASSION . . . But beneath Samuel's rakish manner, he is haunted by tragedy. He has come to London to settle a score, not to fall in love. And as desperately as Emeline longs to feel this shameless man's hands upon her, to taste those same lips he uses to tease her, she must restrain herself. She is not free. But some things are beyond a lady's control . . .

The Homecoming

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Robyn Carr

Publisher: MIRA

ISBN: 0778316440

Category: Fiction

Page: 352

View: 8367

When Seth Sileski, whose professional football career ended before it could start, returns to Thunder Point, he struggles to convince his childhood neighbor and best friend Iris McKinley to forgive him for breaking her heart.

One Wish

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Robyn Carr

Publisher: MIRA

ISBN: 0778317722

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 3369

Starting a new life as a flower-shop owner, former champion figure skater Grace Dillon begins a no-strings-attached relationship with high school teacher Troy Headly, and when Grace's past comes back to haunt her, Troy doubles down on their relationship and brings it to the next level.

Temptation

(Book 1 in the Temptation Series)

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: K.M. Golland

Publisher: CreateSpace

ISBN: 9781495271687

Category: Erotic stories

Page: 238

View: 6740

Sometimes being happily married and completely content is not at all what it seems. That is what 35 year-old happily married, mother of two, Alexis Summers finds out when she decides it is time to return to work. After being a stay-at-home mum for the past nine years, Alexis now realises a complete career change is just what she needs.

House of Secrets

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Chris Columbus,Ned Vizzini

Publisher: Harper Collins

ISBN: 0062192485

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 512

View: 6509

Hailed as “a breakneck, jam-packed roller coaster of an adventure” by J. K. Rowling, this New York Times bestseller is the first installment in the explosive tween fantasy series by famed Hollywood director Chris Columbus (of Harry Potter fame) and bestselling author Ned Vizzini (It’s Kind of a Funny Story). Siblings Brendan, Eleanor, and Cordelia Walker once had everything they could ever want. But everything changed when Dr. Walker lost his job. Now the family must relocate to an old Victorian house, formerly the home of occult novelist Denver Kristoff—a house that simultaneously feels creepy and too good to be true. By the time the Walkers realize that one of their neighbors has sinister plans for them, they’re banished to a primeval forest way off the grid. Bloodthirsty medieval warriors patrol the woods around them, supernatural pirates roam the neighboring seas, and a power-hungry queen rules the land. To survive, the siblings will have to be braver than they ever thought possible—and to fight against their darkest impulses. The key may lie in their own connection to the secret Kristoff legacy. But as they unravel that legacy, they’ll discover that it’s not just their family that’s in danger . . . it’s the entire world.

Rules

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Cynthia Lord

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9780545036405

Category: Autism

Page: 200

View: 4247

Frustrated at life with an autistic brother, twelve-year-old Catherine longs for a normal existence, but her world is further complicated by a friendship with a young paraplegic.

The Mackenzies

David

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Ana Leigh

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9780380793372

Category: Fiction

Page: 373

View: 5634

Determined to break David Kincaid's serious facade, Cynthia MacKenzie decides bring some fun into the handsome railroad builder's life, but instead she falls passionately in love with him when her coquettish ways backfire. Original.

Sweet Temptation Pt. One

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Katie Ayres

Publisher: Moon Mountain Press

ISBN: N.A

Category: Fiction

Page: 34

View: 8907

Dennis Denton is a high–powered lobbyist in Washington, D.C. who owes his success to his beautiful wife. But there’s an important deal in the making and Mrs. Denton won’t be in the city to provide her usual services. It’s up to their gorgeous, adoptive daughter, Alana, to help her Daddy and she’s thrilled to do it if it means she’ll finally get something she's always wanted from him. forbidden erotica, adult fiction, short sex story, freebie, free sex story, free book

The Cult of Mac

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Leander Kahney

Publisher: No Starch Press

ISBN: 1593271220

Category: Computers

Page: 268

View: 602

Describes the psyche of Macintosh fans and the subculture they have created.