KEEP CALM and COLOUR Mermaids

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Summersdale

Publisher: Summersdale

ISBN: 9781909865266

Category:

Page: 96

View: 6150

"I must be a mermaid . . . I have no fear of depths, and a great fear of shallow living." --Ana�s Nin Mermaids are magical, beautiful, mysterious, and symbolic of freedom. Now you can explore the underwater world of these mythical creatures in this coloring adventure. Relax, take a break, and float away in an ocean of pure imagination.

Keep Calm and Colour Unicorns

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: N.A

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781909865259

Category:

Page: 96

View: 9158

'Colour is a power which directly influences the soul.' Wassily Kandinsky There's nothing like a unicorn to give life some colour. Relax, take a break and let your imagination soar... Colour, create and keep calm!

Keep Calm and Colour on

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Summersdale Publishers

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781909865129

Category:

Page: 96

View: 7636

'Colours are the smiles of nature.' Leigh Hunt Discover some peace and quiet within the pages of this book, where you'll find gorgeous patterns and intricate designs to colour in and enjoy. Colour, create and keep calm!

Keep Calm and Colour with Love

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Summersdale

Publisher: Huck & Pucker Colouring Books

ISBN: 9781909865143

Category:

Page: 96

View: 6594

"Love is a canvas furnished by nature and embroidered by imagination." --Voltaire Are you struggling to focus on anything but your Valentine? Is your mind awhirl with thoughts of your beloved? Take a few moments out of your busy day's pining and soothe your loved-up mind with these beautiful illustrations to color and enjoy. Color, create, and keep calm!

Keep Calm and Colour Dogs

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Summersdale

Publisher: Summersdale

ISBN: 9781909865273

Category:

Page: 96

View: 9286

'Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole.' Roger Caras Relax and unwind with this charming collection of colouring patterns inspired by man's best friend, from tiny dachshunds to mighty Great Danes. Colour, create and keep calm!

Mermaids

Coloring Book for Adults & Kids

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Aada Baldwin

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN: 9781533126528

Category:

Page: 44

View: 6709

Mermaids were made famous by Ariel the Mermaid in Walt Disney's movie, "The Little Mermaid". Mermaids are mythical aquatic creatures with a head and torso of a female human and a tail of a fish. Tags: Adult Coloring Book, Adult Coloring Books, Stress Relieving Designs, Patterns, Zentangle

Keep Calm and Colour Cats

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Charlotte Fraser

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781909865198

Category:

Page: N.A

View: 4062

'Like a graceful vase, a cat, even when motionless, seems to flow.' George F. Will Soothe your stress and find relaxation with this charming collection of colouring patterns inspired by the flowing form and calming character of cats. Colour, create and keep calm!

Keep Calm and Colour Tropicana

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Summersdale

Publisher: Huck & Pucker Colouring Books

ISBN: 9781909865280

Category: Games & Activities

Page: 96

View: 4613

'The rainforests hold answers to questions we have yet to ask.' Mark Plotkin Relax and lose yourself in a tropical paradise. Enjoy the exotic flora and fauna as you bring them to life with vibrant colour. Colour, create and keep calm!

Keep Calm and Colour for Mums

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Summersdale Publishers

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781909865136

Category:

Page: 96

View: 7812

'Daydreaming with pencil and paper is a respectable form of meditation.' John Howe Life can get pretty busy with little ones to look after, but this charming book will transport you to an oasis of tranquillity. Colour, create and keep calm!

You Might Be a Zombie and Other Bad News

Shocking but Utterly True Facts!

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: The Editors of Cracked

Publisher: Michael O'Mara Books

ISBN: 1782433309

Category: Humor

Page: 395

View: 2009

Alexander Fleming was not the first person to discover penicillin. The adorable-looking duck-billed platypus is actually a poisonous killer. We don't really swallow eight spiders a year in our sleep. And a zombie apocalypse could happen. From the extremely popular humour website Cracked.com, these punchy articles, written with its typical irreverent humour, will enlighten, fascinate and terrify you in equal measure. Packed with a huge range of intriguing facts about horrifying bugs, mythological beasts, illegal cheeses and deadly trampolines, You Might Be a Zombie will make you question what you thought you knew and fill you in on the facts that were too disturbing to teach you in school. This witty collection of trivia is perfect for those who hate to be wrong and love to shock their friends with their knowledge of hilarious and astounding facts.

I Heart Mermaids

Keep Calm and Colour In!

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Anastasia Catris

Publisher: Trapeze

ISBN: 9781409177739

Category: Games & Activities

Page: 80

View: 7423

Unleash a life lived in color with this enchanting mermaid coloring book. Let your imagination swim away with you as you color in beautifully intricate line drawings of these mystical underwater creatures. De-stress and discover your creative side as you fill each page with color. Be a mermaid and make waves!

A Colorful Way of Living

How to Be More, Create More, Do More the Vera Bradley Way

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Barbara Bradley Baekgaard

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 1250121914

Category: Biography & Autobiography

Page: 256

View: 7838

From the co-founder of the Vera Bradley empire, a practical and inspiring book that shows women how to awaken their full potential, at any age. "This place could use some color!" That's what Barbara Bradley said to her friend Pat during an airport layover. It was 1982 and all the women could see was a succession of drab, bulky suitcases. When they returned home to Indiana, Barbara and her business partner got out a few Simplicity patterns and a Singer sewing machine and set to work. And the Vera Bradley Company was born. A Colorful Way of Living offers practical, inspiring advice to empower women of all ages to navigate life by the values that provide the foundation of the Vera Bradley empire. Women looking for the encouragement to start a new chapter, women balancing career and family, and new graduates entering the workforce will all benefit from the Baekgaard’s learned wisdom has as it applies to career, life, and relationships. Lessons include “Noticing Every Detail,” “Choosing Nice,” and “Remembering Always—there’s enough room for everyone.” In this highly readable book, Barbara Bradley Baekgaard shares the values that have helped her to thrive in business, health, and relationships--in every aspect of her personal and professional life.

Drawing Fairies, Mermaids, and Unicorns

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Sarah Eason

Publisher: Gareth Stevens Publishing LLLP

ISBN: 1433995395

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 32

View: 3254

Fairytale creatures might be the most fun to draw! They’re adaptable to anyone’s imagination and add a touch of magic to works of art. Through step-by-step instructions, readers will learn to draw colorful fire fairies, incredible flying unicorns, and several more fantastical subjects. Each section features stories and common beliefs about each dazzling creature as well as vivid finished drawings to emulate. New art skills, such as adding highlight and detail, will inspire readers to bring their own make-believe creatures to life!

The Gentlemen's Book of Etiquette and Manual of Politeness

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Cecil B. Hartley

Publisher: Lulu.com

ISBN: 1365636208

Category: Self-Help

Page: 198

View: 1223

The Gentlemen's Book of Etiquette and Manual of Politeness is the definitive guide to being the consummate gentleman. Cecil B. Hartley's classic book has never been out of print and is a must-read for any man.

Mermaid Things to Make and Do

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Leonie Pratt

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781409577713

Category: Creative activities and seat work

Page: 32

View: 1765

Each activity is accompanied by illustrations of every stage, plus an image of the finished item, to ensure great results. Plus stickers which can be used to add a final decorative touch. The classic Usborne Things to Make and Do series, now revamped for a new generation. Simple craft projects which can all be completed using only the most readily-available household items. WARNING! Not suitable for children under 36 months because of small parts. Choking Hazard

Mermaids in Wonderland 20 Postcards

An Interactive Coloring Adventure for All Ages

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Marcos Chin

Publisher: Harper Design

ISBN: 9780062565662

Category: Games

Page: 20

View: 7244

This irresistible companion to Marcos Chin'sMermaids in Wonderland features twenty detachable postcards to color and send or display. This collection of intricately illustrated scenarios culled from Mermaids in Wonderland enables colorists to explore and vividly bring to life a magical undersea world. This bewitching postcard book includes a diverse range of images, from mermaids riding a sea horse merry-go-round to a deep cavern filled with treasures, from mermaids styling their flowing tresses to detailed drawings of a range aquatic flora and fauna. "

Hello Angel Just Believe Coloring Collection

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Angelea Van Dam

Publisher: Design Originals

ISBN: 9781497203211

Category: Games & Activities

Page: 80

View: 7620

Believe in the magic of coloring as you escape to an enchanted world of unicorns, rainbows, leprechauns, mermaids, and fairies, just waiting to be colored into life.

Colour Quest

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Joanna Webster

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 9781782435990

Category:

Page: 64

View: 4999

Colour Quest is a colour-by-number book unlike anything you've ever seen before. Use colouring pens or pencils to colour numbered shapes and uncover stunning and intricate artwork hidden on the page.Shade in a luscious lion camouflaged under dots, a pixelated cityscape lighting up the night sky or an elaborate cathedral created entirely from triangles.Let Colour Quest take you on a magical journey to find hidden gems waiting to be coloured in and brought to life in this beautiful and detailed colouring book.

Keep Calm and Color On: The Coloring Book for Your Inner Creative

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: N.A

Publisher: Sourcebooks

ISBN: 9781492635284

Category: Art

Page: 96

View: 2623

For fans of Secret Garden and Color Me Calm who can't get enough of the coloring bookcraze, KEEP CALM AND COLOR ON combines the iconic 'Keep Calm' branding with theintricate coloring pages designed for busy adults looking for a stress-relieving creativeoutlet.

Unicorn Cookbook

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Author: Alix Carey

Publisher: Summersdale Publishers LTD

ISBN: 1786855089

Category: Cooking

Page: 128

View: 7463

Add a pinch of sparkle and decorate with an abundance of glitter to create your ultimate unicorn foodie experience.The magical realm of the mighty unicorn comes to life in this dazzling cookery book brimming with sparkles and rainbows. From the magical explosion cake to happiness pancakes, The Unicorn Cookbook is packed with recipes perfect for parties and times when all you want to do is spread some joy and release your inner unicorn.